Fear Itself: The Worthy Box Set

Hammer of Skadi
Walking Stick
Hammer of The Serpent
Hammer of Angrir
Hammer of Mokk
Package Text:
The Worthy: Sin, daughter of the Red Skull has found the Hammer of Skadi, an ancient Asgardian weapon summoned by her father long ago. Upon lifting it, she is transformed into Skadi, Herald of the Serpent, and The Serpent himself is awoken from his underwater prison. Brother of Odin, God of Fear and one-time ruler of Asgard, the Serpent's rise causes seven hammers to land on Earth, to be discovered by hero and villain alike. Once they grasp them, the are made the Serpents' slaves, The Worthy -- the Thing becomes Angrir, Breaker of Souls, and the Grey Gargoyle becomes Mokk, Breaker of Faith.
Series:  Marvel Minimates - Other Box Sets

Release Date:  August 22, 2012

UPC:  699788722626

Statistical Chart